Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Upcoming Events

We would be honoured to have you back with us at one of our events

Thu 27 Jan, 12:00 - 14:30 GMT | OH Lunch

Hymers

Tue 08 Mar, 18:00 - 19:00 GMT | Old Hymerians Association AGM

Webinar

Thu 17 Mar, 12:00 GMT | Lunch at The School

Hymers , Hull

Thu 31 Mar, 18:00 - 21:00 GMT | London after work Drinks

City of London

Thu 19 May, 12:00 - 14:00 GMT | Lunch at The School

Hymers

Sat 28 May, All day | Rugby 7's

Twickenham Rugby Ground, London

Wed 29 Jun, 14:30 - 19:30 GMT | Golf Tournament Hull Golf Club

Hull Golf Club

Sat 02 Jul, 14:30 GMT | Hymers Garden Party

Hymers , Hull

Wed 17 Aug, 14:00 - 20:00 GMT | Golf at Ganton Golf Course

Ganton Golf Club

Sat 10 Sep, 18:30 - 23:00 GMT | OH Dinner

Hymers

Fri 11 Nov, 10:30 - 14:00 GMT | Remembrance Lunch

Hymers

Sat 26 Nov, 19:00 - 23:45 GMT | London OH Dinner

The RAF Club, London

Alumni Hockey and Rugby Lunch.

Hymers , Hull
This website is powered by
ToucanTech